From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

What Little Man did a few days later April 14, 2011

Filed under: Little Man — mesillam @ 4:45 pm

I was making cake balls in the kitchen.  Little Man had gotten bored in his Exersaucer, doorway bouncer and Bumbo.

So I put him in his high chair and decided to let him try feeding himself some butternut squash.

I knew that he would mostly just make a mess, but I think I underestimated his mess making skills.

So then he got a bath in the laundry room sink.

And air dried in the back yard.

The end.

 

One Response to “What Little Man did a few days later”

  1. Ardath Kakavas Says:

    Oh, Mommy, you embarass me. I can’t help it I’m so cute! Love,LM


Leave a Reply

