From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 16 October 19, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady — mesillam @ 10:53 pm

Day sixteen was easy because I had already done it!  The FlyLady e-mail I read was about decorating your house for fall.  I love fall.  It is by far my favorite season.  I enjoy Christmas very much, but it is so busy and only lasts a month.  You can have fall decorations up for all of September, October and November.   The only thing I haven’t done this year is plant mums in the planters by my front porch.  I just never got any in September and I didn’t want to spend money on them if they were just going to be up for a few weeks.  I feel like I am rambling, but it is late and it was a long day with Little Man.  Here are a few pictures of my fall decorations.

 

Leave a Reply

