From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 14 October 17, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady,Miscellaneous — mesillam @ 10:55 pm

Day fourteen is complete.  I did my routines today and the daily challenge.  I read Kelly’s essay on using a calendar.  I talked to Hubby and I don’t think we are going to do a “family calendar” right now.  Our schedules aren’t too crazy right now and he has enough appointments of his own to keep up with without worrying about mine, too!  If he needs to be at any of Little Man or my appointments, I just let him know and he puts it on his calendar.  I am going to do a better job of using a calendar for myself and Little Man, though.  But I am going to use iCal on my computer.  I am on my computer most of the day and I can just start checking it each night to make sure we make all of our appointments.

In other news, I made peanut butter granola today.  It was amazing.  And easy to make.  And WAY cheaper than buying granola.

 

Leave a Reply

