From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 12 October 15, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady — mesillam @ 5:55 pm

Day twelve really is the easiest day yet.  Deleting all the FlyLady e-mails makes me feel better for a couple reasons.  First, FlyLady sends at least ten e-mails a day.  This is not an exaggeration.  If anything, that is underestimating.  I hate having lots of e-mails cluttering my inbox.  A lot of the e-mails are testimonials, which are nice to read.  The others are challenges.  I read the challenges, but haven’t done any of them.  I have worked on my own projects, but they haven’t been in the “zones” that FlyLady is in.  I was feeling a little guilty for not doing the daily challenges.  Now I won’t!  The old e-mails are out of my inbox and I can feel free to just do the daily tasks that are part of the morning and evening routines so far.

 

Leave a Reply

