From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 7 October 6, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady — mesillam @ 11:00 pm

Day seven‘s challenge is simple enough to do and it will save me TONS of time in the morning.  I am still trying to get back to my pre-baby size, so I go through multiple wardrobe changes sometimes when I am getting dressed in the morning.  This will save time and make the start of the day less frustrating.  I love how slowly FlyLady is building the routines.  That way it doesn’t seem like too much at a time.  Already, it is becoming a habit to dry out my sink after I use it and shine it each evening.  Getting dressed to shoes is harder for me, although I have done it every day.  I hate wearing shoes.  I don’t think that will ever change.

 

Leave a Reply

