From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 4 October 3, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady — mesillam @ 9:48 pm

Day four is complete!  FlyLady wants you to write down the new habits we are forming on sticky notes so that we will remember to do them.  So far there are only two habits.  Not too tough.  (Unfortunately, it gets tougher!  But manageable!)  She also wants you to remember to go to her website to read the messages.  I have signed up for the e-mails, so I get the reminders throughout the day.  They are very helpful.  The e-mails have other challenges that I will start to do when I get further through the month and then will be my daily challenges after I finish this first month.  I enjoy reading them now to get an idea of what types of challenges they will be.  So far, I think I will be able to do them.  Some of the e-mails are testimonials.  I like reading the stories of people who have been in my shoes before.  They made it and so can I!

 

Leave a Reply

