From the Mind of Mesilla

Mommy, Mate, Me!

Day 1 September 30, 2010

Filed under: FlyLady — mesillam @ 10:07 pm

Day one is done!  FlyLady gives a twelve step process for shining your sink, but she says you should only have to do this once. It actually felt really good, even though it was a tough process and took a long time to finish.  Even though having a really clean sink is  just  a small part of the picture, I feel like it made a big difference in my home.  Now I just have to keep my sink dry and it should stay in good shape.  Here is the result.

I like my shiny sink.  To quote Martha Stewart, “It’s a good thing.”  It makes my whole kitchen seem cleaner.  I’m off to a good start, FlyLady!

 

Leave a Reply

